Album: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album

Published by |
Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album
Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album

Adekunle Gold Afro Pop Vol 1 Album Download: AG Baby, Adekunle Gold finally supplies the highly awaited bodywork project called ‘Afro Pop’ Volume 1 Album.

The new LP houses 10 solid tracks and enlists top-notch artists such as Patoranking, Tekno and others.

Adekunle Gold’s 2020 green hit ‘Something Different‘ also made it to the album.

Adekunle Gold Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album Tracklist

  1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman)
  2. Sabina
  3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking)
  4. Okay
  5. Here for Ya
  6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi)
  7. Firewood (feat. Tekno)
  8. Something Different
  9. Water Carry Me
  10. My Ex

Upload your Song

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Music + Video: Adekunle Gold – Something Different

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?


Leave a Comment

Note: Your comment will be visible after approval.