Album: Lil Nas X – Montero

Published by |
Lil Nas X – Montero Album
Lil Nas X – Montero Album

Lil Nas X Montero Album Download

Lil Nas X Montero. Lil Nas X, the controversial US rapper, has finally put out ‘Montero’, his long-awaited debut album.

In the highly anticipated 15-track project released on Friday, the pop megastar enlisted the expertise of top singers like Megan Thee Stallion, Elton John, Miley Cyrus, Doja Cat, and Jack Harlow.

Speaking with Apple Music’s Zane Lowe about his first body of work, the rapper said: “I feel like with this album, I know what I wanted. I know what I want. I know where I want to be in life. And I know that’s going to take me being more open and bringing it out of myself no matter how much it hurts or feels uncomfortable to say things that I need to say.”

Lil Nas X rose to prominence after the release of his first single ‘Old Town Road’. He has continued to garner several honours, including 2 Grammy awards, and 2 MTV video music awards.

01. Montero (Call Me by Your Name)
02. Dead Right Now
03. Industry Baby (ft. Jack Harlow)
04. That’s What I Want
05. The Art of Realization
06. Scoop (ft. Doja Cat)
07. One of Me (ft. Elton John)
08. Lost in the Citadel
09. Dolla Sign Slime (ft. Megan Thee Stallion)
10. Tales of Dominica
11. Sun Goes Down
12. Void
13. Don’t Want It
14. Life After Salem
15. Am I Dreaming (ft. Miley Cyrus)

Album: Ifé – Sunset And Paragraphs

Upload your Song

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?


Leave a Comment

Note: Your comment will be visible after approval.