Album: Medikal – Island

Published by |
Medikal – Island Album EP
Medikal Island Album EP

Download Album: Medikal – Island EP.

Award winning Ghanaian rapper – Medikal finally outdoors his much anticipated EP titled ‘Island’.

The AMG Business crooner comes out with this collection to pave way for his soon to be released Album, ‘The Truth’.

‘Island’ is a 9-track masterpiece which features Kwesi Slay, Kennedy Agyapong, AMG Armani and Okesse 1 with production credit from Chensee Beatz, UnkleBeatz and many more.

DOWNLOAD Medikal – Island Album EP Below.


  1. Medikal – Intro
  2. Medikal – Okese1 – Shout
  3. Medikal – Ft. Kwesi Slay – Nipa
  4. Medikal – Ft. Kevin Fianko & Amg Armani – Gyai Me
  5. Medikal – Ft. Kevin Fianko – Nyame
  6. Medikal – No Cap
  7. Medikal – Money Power Respect
  8. Medikal – Vex Me
  9. Medikal – Outro

━━━━━━━ ADVERTISEMENT ━━━━━━━

Upload your Song

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

EP: Vector – The African Mind

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?


Leave a Comment

Note: Your comment will be visible after approval.