Album: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album

Published by |
DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album
DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album

Free Download DJ Cuppy Original Copy Album | Download Original Copy Album by DJ Cuppy

Foremost Nigeria disco jockey, DJ Cuppy debuts her much anticipated album project titled “Original Copy”.

Cuppy’s lastest project consists of 12-tracks with features from superstars that include, RemaFireboy DMLTeniStonebwoyRayvannySeyi Shay and others.


  1. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML)
  2. Litty Lit (feat. Teni)
  3. Epe (feat Efya)
  4. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay)
  5. Jollof On The Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny)
  6. P.O.Y (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks)
  7. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi)
  8. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Sina Peters)
  9. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy)
  10. Original Copy (Interlude)
  11. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo)
  12. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean)

Upload your Song

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Music + Video: Cuppy – Jollof On The Jet ft. Rema, Rayvanny

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?


Leave a Comment

Note: Your comment will be visible after approval.