Billy Ocean Has Rescheduled The UK Leg Of His One World Tour Due To COVID-19

Published on By
Billy Ocean Has Rescheduled The UK Leg Of His One World Tour Due To COVID-19
Billy Ocean Has Rescheduled The UK Leg Of His One World Tour Due To COVID-19

The Grammy Award-winner will now support his recent record of the same name with shows throughout September and October 2021, kicking things off at Newcastle City Hall and concluding the run at Ipswich’s Regent Theatre.

Original tickets are valid and the remaining tickets are on sale now.

“I’m sorry that we’ve had to postpone the tour, but we are all aware of the circumstances, and the danger of people gathering. I look forward to partying with you all in 2021. One World, One Love, Billy”

Billy Ocean Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri September 10 2021 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 City Hall, Newcastle

Sat September 11 2021 – BLACKPOOL Opera House

Mon September 13 2021 – GLASGOW Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Tue September 14 2021 – STOKE Regent Theatre

Thu September 16 2021 – MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall

Fri September 17 2021 – BRIGHTON Centre

Sun September 19 2021 – BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall

Mon September 20 2021 – LIVERPOOL Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Wed September 22 2021 – NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall Notts

Fri September 24 2021 – HARROGATE Harrogate Convention Centre

Sat September 25 2021 – LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru Theatre

Fri October 08 2021 – BOURNEMOUTH BIC

Sat October 09 2021 – SOUTHEND Southend Cliffs Pavilion

Mon October 11 2021 – LONDON Royal Albert Hall

Wed October 13 2021 – CAMBRIDGE Cambridge Corn Exchange

Thu October 14 2021 – BATH Bath Forum

Sat October 16 2021 – LEICESTER De Montfort Hall

Sun October 17 2021 – OXFORD New Theatre Oxford

Wed October 20 2021 – CARDIFF St David’s Hall

Fri October 22 2021 – SHEFFIELD Sheffield City Hall Oval Hall

Sat October 23 2021 – IPSWICH Ipswich Regent Theatre

Upload your Song

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Leave a Comment

Note: Your comment will be visible after approval.