Album: Phyno – Something To Live For

Published by |
Phyno – Something To Live For Album
Phyno – Something To Live For Album

Phyno – Something To Live For Download Full Album/MP3 Audio

Indigenous Nigerian igbo rapper, Phyno fino aka Ezege drops his highly awaited project, his fourth studio album titled “Something To Live For“.

The body of work, ‘Something To Live For Album by Phyno” houses a total of sixteen (16) amazing tracks with guest appearances from Olamide, Peruzzi, D Smoke, The Cavemen, Flavour, Jay Teazer, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, J’dess and Anjulie. Enjoy!

Stream and Download Phyno – Something To Live For Album Beneath

    1. Winner

    2. Stacks

    3. Do You Wrong (feat. Olamide)

    4. Chizoba (feat. The Cavemen.)

    5. I Do This (feat. D Smoke)

    6. Ghetto

    7. Belong To You (feat. Peruzzi)

    8. All The Smoke

    9. Onye Nwa

    10. No Love (feat. Jay Teazer)

    11. Paracetamol

    12. Ikepentecost (feat. Flavour)

    13. BIA

    14. Love Me Right (feat. J’dess)

    15. Gold Medal (feat. Pappy Kojo & Beepee)

    16. Ain’t Nobody (feat. Anjulie)

━━━━━━━ ADVERTISEMENT ━━━━━━━

Upload your Song

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?


Leave a Comment

Note: Your comment will be visible after approval.